Due to extenuating circumstances, Season 1 of Bukow and König had to be split into 2 seasons of 5 episodes each on Amazon Prime. See episode breakdown below:

Bukow and König on MHz Choice on Amazon Prime 

Season 1: 5 episodes 

Season 2: 5 episodes 

Season 3: 6 episodes 

Season 4: 7 episodes

Bukow and König on all other MHz Choice platforms

Season 1: 10 episodes 

Season 2: 6 episodes

Season 3: 7 episodes 


No matter where you watch Bukow and König, you will see the same episodes.